NCTA — The Internet & Television Association

What's New From NCTA

NCTA President & CEO Michael Powell on C-SPAN's The Communicators

Studio scene

NCTA President & CEO Michael Powell on C-SPAN's The Communicators

NCTA President & CEO Micael Powell appeared on C-SPAN's The Communicators this week. There, he discussed the latest news on Facebook, data privacy, and the role regulators play in an ever-evolving digital marketplace. 

You can stream the full interview below or watch it on C-SPAN, Saturday at 6:30pm ET (5:30pm Central) and on C-SPAN2 Monday at 8:00am & 8:00pm ET (7:00am or 7:00pm Central).

 

 

Related Content